WINTER 2022/2023 TRIP SCHEDULE- OPEN

Dates below are from the 2021/2022 season and are shown for illustrative purposes only.

All dates and mountains are tentative and may be subject to change.

Status

 Wh en Location  Registration Dates  Last date to cancel
Complete Sunday  Jan 23 Jiminy Peak Sat. Jan 15 - Tue. Jan 18
Complete  Sunday  Jan 30 Jiminy Peak Sat. Jan 22 - Tue. Jan 25 -
Complete
 Sunday  Feb 6 Jiminy Peak Sat. Jan 29 - Tue. Feb 1  -
Complete  Saturday  Mar 5  Mt. Snow, VT Sat. Feb 19 - Tue. Feb 22 9am Feb 25
CANCELLED Saturday  Mar 12  Mt Snow, VT

Sat. Feb 26 - Tue. Mar 1

Noon March 3

** EPIC passes can be used for Vermont trips.  More information will be included during registration.

The FLSC bases out of the Fox Lane High School Main Parking Lot


MORNING DROP OFF:  Members should arrive by 6:15 am sharp on the day of the trip and wait in their cars until chaperones have concluded their pre-trip organizational meeting.  Chaperones will make an announcement when it is time to load the buses. Doors will close when all buses are loaded (typically within 10 minutes). Under no circumstances will we wait for any member that is not on the bus at the time we are ready to depart. 


We encourage 6th graders and all those new to the FLSC or the sport to board Buses 1 or 2. We typically have 3-5 buses per trip. All equipment must be labeled and organized in a bag. Skis/poles should be in a ski bag or strapped together with Velcro straps before they are loaded onto the bus.


EVENING PICKUP: Buses typically return between 6:15-6:30 pm. You can track our progress through Waze, with a link posted to our Twitter account. We ask parents to please respect the efforts of our chaperones and make sure to be waiting when the buses arrive.

Call or Text: 805-635-SNOW (7669)
Email: info@foxlaneskiclub.com
Copyright © Fox Lane Ski Club

  Follow us on Twitter @foxlaneskiclub for important updates and real-time bus tracking

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software